

SENATOR SUE GLICK



State Senator Sue Glick represents Indiana State Senate District 13, which is composed of all of LaGrange, Noble and Steuben counties and the western third of DeKalb County.

First elected in 2010, Senator Glick serves as Chair of the Senate Committee on Natural Resources, Ranking Member of the Senate Committees on Agriculture and Corrections and Criminal Law, and a member of the Senate Committee on Judiciary.

Glick is also the Assistant President Pro Tem of the Senate.

Currently an attorney in private practice, Senator Glick has previously served as LaGrange County Prosecuting Attorney and legal counsel for the towns of Shipshewana and Topeka and the LaGrange County Park Board.

She is a member of the LaGrange County Corn School Committee, the Order of the Eastern Star, the National Society, Daughters of the

American Revolution, Indiana State and LaGrange County Historical Societies and a former member of the LaGrange County Library Board.

She has been honored in 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2016 with the Distinguished Public Service Award by the Indiana American Legion and received a Sagamore of the Wabash from Gov. Otis R. Bowen in 1974.

A graduate of Indiana University in Bloomington and the Indiana University School of Law in Indianapolis, Glick is a member of the American, Indiana State and LaGrange County Bar associations. She resides in LaGrange and is a member of the United Methodist Church.